RANGE ROVER SPORT

REVIEWS

Rated 5 out of 5 by from You stole me away from BMW So when I saw the Range Rover Sport HST limited edition at the NY Auto show in April 2015....it sparked my interest in the Range. What a beautiful SUV. And in my colors too, red exterior with two tone red and black. So I went to the dealer in July when I ready for a new car and said I want the HST in the red with red interior, or I will get an X5. I put down a deposit with no word if the HST would even be available to my dealership, then in October I got the call. The HST will be mine!!!!! Words cannot describe how much I love this truck. 10 times a day you hear from people "hot truck", "amazing paint color", "amazing red seats". I love it, thanks again for making an amazing product!!!
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best Vehicles in the market right now I have owned a lot of luxury and off-road cars in the past. My recent one was an FJ cruiser. So when I was looking to an FJ replacement I wanted a car which could do it all. I wanted luxury interior, distinctive looks, off-road capability, fuel efficiency (for environmental reasons) and fun to drive car. My go-to cars have been BMWs in the past but they are not off-road cars although I have driven my all wheel drive 5 series through inhospitable conditions like the DC blizzard of 2010. The 2016 RR Sport I got is hands down the best car I have owned so far. It has got all the things I was looking for in my next car. I had given up looking for a car with all the qualities because I thought it'd be impossible to make such a car. This is my first Range Rover but it sure wouldn't be my last. I had been driven away from rr products in the past due to bad reliability reputation but I am ready to give these new RR products a shot.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Once you drive the RRS, there is nothing else I currently own an Escalade ESV and have owned a GMC Yukon Denali. Very comfortable and dependable vehicles. However, nothing compares to the level of luxury and comfort offered in my new 2016.5 RRS Diesel. The exterior and interior styling are beyond compare. Simply unbelievable. The level of performance, comfort and mpg offered in the new diesel make every other vehicle on the road pale in comparison. My wife is tired of hearing about how great my new Rover is. So, I am telling you :-)
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The journey is as much fun as the destination. What great all-around performance and style. Whether you are off to an event in your tux, hauling your toys in a trailer, rock crawling in Kaibab or carving the twisties of Nevada’s Route 318, you’ll arrive in style with a smile. With the Td6, you’ll be able to do it till you drop and still have plenty more range to get to your next adventure before refueling. RRS Td6’s performance, mechanicals and interior/exterior fit and finish are top notch. A true utility vehicle for all your 4 wheeled needs. I have only had mine 5 weeks and somehow it already has 8500 miles of journeys. Too bad the info-techno goodies seem to have ghosts of the prince of darkness as the developer.
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I hate SUVs. The only SUV I was comfortable buying Most probably, the most advanced SUV on the road. Exemplary handling, impeccable aesthetics, comfort, luxury in a vehicle that feels equally comfortable on the highway and the trail. I got the diesel version which does 30MPG on the highway - I know gas is cheap now, however it makes you feel good that you are doing your civic duty lowering fossil fuel consumption without sacrificing any vehicle capability. Why not a perfect score? Because this is a very complex vehicle, coming from a much improved, albeit chronically problematic production heritage. Expect to make good friends with your service advisors if you are a perfectionist.
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Diesel seemed nice... I leased a range diesel rover sport with high expectations. I took the vehicle on a family road trip (less than 500 miles) and received an incorrect DEF fluid notification with the vehicle only having a little over 1000 miles. This put a huge wrench in our getaway and we're forced to extend our trip until a local land rover dealer was open. I took the vehicle in for review and they had to reconfigure my vehicles computer. Now I am experiencing weird notifications like "gear block" errors which is making me regret leasing the vehicle at all. This is totally not the experience I thought I would have with a range rover. My vehicle is a 2016 model.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have range rover sport supercharged This is the best car ever. It's everything a modern driver needs. Perfect for a suburban parent or young couple. I enjoy driving it everyday.!
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest SUV ever owned We love the color combination that we chose. Pimento and black interior looks awesome with the black exterior! People we show it to love it so much we have to ask them to get out of the seat so we can have our car back. The performance package is amazing. Love the Dynamic driving mode and paddle shifters. The way it effortlessly takes corners is astounding considering its ground clearance
Date published: 2015-10-16
  • 2016-09-24T07:19CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_RangeRoverSport, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_land-rover

© 2016 Jaguar Land Rover North America, LLC