BROWSER UPGRADE

We've detected you're not using the most up-to-date version of your browser. By upgrading to the latest version of Internet Explorer you'll see and be able to use this site in the way we intended and your general internet browsing will be more secure as it will have been upgraded to take into account the latest security standards.

RANGE ROVER

REVIEWS

RangeRover

Range Rover is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 502.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_502
  • loc_en_US, sid_RangeRover, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_land-rover
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst vehicle I've ever owned 2/19/17 I purchased the RR 2/24/17 RR turned off at a signal light. Had to re-start the car by pushing the start button. 2/24/17 Dropped off the RR to the service department. They had the car for 2 1/2 days. Found nothing wrong with it. 3/3/17 RR radio stopped working and my blue tooth would not connect. 15 mins on the phone with Tech guy. Didn't know why it happened, but fixed the problem. 3/10/17 Two times today got a AEB warning light. 3/14/17 AEB warning light. 3/15/17 RR screen say "camera system not available consult dealer" 3/18/17 Navigation unable to input street name and location #. Only city and state. 3/19/17 AEB warning light RR only 30 days old!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from RRService is GARBAGE. We are well acquainted I bought a brand new HSE RR. It was in the shop for service a few days after I bought it. It was fine for 2 weeeks and now I’m having issues again. Service department is not accommodating and they put me in a loaner worth 1/4th what I paid for mine. Other “luxury” dealerships put you in something of equal or greater value. Not RR. Prepare to get demoted. You would think they would work a little harder on changing their reputation. It’s a beautiful vehicle, drives well when it’s working. But it looks like it will spend more time at the dealership than in my garage so buyer beware. I made a huge and expensive mistake
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Almost Perfect – But the Devil Is In the Details Overall, the Range Rover Autobiography is a stunning car. My expectations were high after owning a Ranger Rovers Sport Autobiography for 4 years. It looks and drives beautifully. Unfortunately, there are minor issues that turned into larger ones due to my incredible knit pickiness. 1. One of the trim pieces on the back bumper was misaligned. When the deal attempted to fix it, they damaged the bumper and didn't notify me. I found it myself. 2. The massage seat on the passenger side didn't work. 3. The LED strip on the driver's side door was broken. 4. The touch system is kind of slow. The system in the Velar loaner I had seemed faster.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good SUV Machanically one of the best cars I have owned. Having said that, I have bring out some key flows which continues till date. Your infotainment system is probably the worst I have even had in a car. Does not go with the cost nor the image associated with the Range Rover. I did complain and got a system upgrade recently. While that improved the quality a bit but key issues appear sporadically. System is laggy. It does not respond to touch quickly. There are sometime no visible signs to know if it is working on it or not. Overall 4/10 for the system. The SUV itself drives like a dream. But it has to be a whole package. Without a good system.....
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Smithsonian Museum quality SUV My 2018 RR HSE is beyond my expectations. It is very difficult to put into words the driving confidence my HSE exhibits. Control, confidence, feel of the road, are just where I would want them to be. Amazingly, it still has a ride that laughs at the bumps in the road as if they were not there at all. The inner cabin shields the passengers from everyday exterior noise and the Meridian sound system provides the "live" entertainment. The interior cirrus seats and Black lacquer finish provide an elegance beyond imagination. My vehicle should sit in the Smithsonian Museum as an example of what an ultimate SUV should be.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 2017 Range Rover Supercharged Review Very comfortable ride. Quiet and very off road capable. The online account was tricky to set up. But once completed, the system is quick. Ive had bad luck with software glitches and am currently waiting on a part from England to fix software error messages and have also had TMPS error messages. Apparently according to my dealer, one must keep 42lbs of air in tires contrary to manual. Also, my hood won't close as its suppose to - have to slam it and the nav volume won't stay adjusted and the OEM roof rail has poor fit...
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 2019 Rover: Beauty and the Beast. Impressive machine at the high end of the market. A timeless blend of power and sophistication. At home at the resort or in the mud during excursions in the woods of northern Vermont. Power of the supercharged engines and interior appointments are great. Glass cockpit nice since it offers multiple ways to complete the same task. That flexibility can be a challenge though you land on patterns that suit your needs. Love the speed and overall look. It’s a real tank of a vehicle and very comfortable for a adult family of 4 and the dog. Plenty of room. If you want the best and willing to pay a little more then this car is for your.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Amazing performance. Paint panels DO NOT MATCH I love the performance on the 2017 Range Rover. The video displays are incredible. The exterior paint is bad. You can see where they spared over debris then painted. Also some of the painted panels do not match and are off in shades. The interior leather is bunched and not even. The factory window tent is defective. The navigation and sound system often freezes but I'm sure it will be fixed with an. update.
Date published: 2017-02-10
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_502
  • loc_en_US, sid_RangeRover, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_land-rover

© 2019 Jaguar Land Rover North America, LLC