RANGE ROVER

REVIEWS

RangeRover

Range Rover is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 401.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_401
  • loc_en_US, sid_RangeRover, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_land-rover
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst vehicle I've ever owned 2/19/17 I purchased the RR 2/24/17 RR turned off at a signal light. Had to re-start the car by pushing the start button. 2/24/17 Dropped off the RR to the service department. They had the car for 2 1/2 days. Found nothing wrong with it. 3/3/17 RR radio stopped working and my blue tooth would not connect. 15 mins on the phone with Tech guy. Didn't know why it happened, but fixed the problem. 3/10/17 Two times today got a AEB warning light. 3/14/17 AEB warning light. 3/15/17 RR screen say "camera system not available consult dealer" 3/18/17 Navigation unable to input street name and location #. Only city and state. 3/19/17 AEB warning light RR only 30 days old!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Smithsonian Museum quality SUV My 2018 RR HSE is beyond my expectations. It is very difficult to put into words the driving confidence my HSE exhibits. Control, confidence, feel of the road, are just where I would want them to be. Amazingly, it still has a ride that laughs at the bumps in the road as if they were not there at all. The inner cabin shields the passengers from everyday exterior noise and the Meridian sound system provides the "live" entertainment. The interior cirrus seats and Black lacquer finish provide an elegance beyond imagination. My vehicle should sit in the Smithsonian Museum as an example of what an ultimate SUV should be.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Almost Perfect – But the Devil Is In the Details Overall, the Range Rover Autobiography is a stunning car. My expectations were high after owning a Ranger Rovers Sport Autobiography for 4 years. It looks and drives beautifully. Unfortunately, there are minor issues that turned into larger ones due to my incredible knit pickiness. 1. One of the trim pieces on the back bumper was misaligned. When the deal attempted to fix it, they damaged the bumper and didn't notify me. I found it myself. 2. The massage seat on the passenger side didn't work. 3. The LED strip on the driver's side door was broken. 4. The touch system is kind of slow. The system in the Velar loaner I had seemed faster.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 2017 Range Rover Supercharged Review Very comfortable ride. Quiet and very off road capable. The online account was tricky to set up. But once completed, the system is quick. Ive had bad luck with software glitches and am currently waiting on a part from England to fix software error messages and have also had TMPS error messages. Apparently according to my dealer, one must keep 42lbs of air in tires contrary to manual. Also, my hood won't close as its suppose to - have to slam it and the nav volume won't stay adjusted and the OEM roof rail has poor fit...
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from RRService is GARBAGE. We are well acquainted I bought a brand new HSE RR. It was in the shop for service a few days after I bought it. It was fine for 2 weeeks and now I’m having issues again. Service department is not accommodating and they put me in a loaner worth 1/4th what I paid for mine. Other “luxury” dealerships put you in something of equal or greater value. Not RR. Prepare to get demoted. You would think they would work a little harder on changing their reputation. It’s a beautiful vehicle, drives well when it’s working. But it looks like it will spend more time at the dealership than in my garage so buyer beware. I made a huge and expensive mistake
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiting on software patch I would love to tell you how much I like my New 2018 Range Rover, but shortly after taking ownership of my vehicle, I had to return it to the dealership because of a software issue. The short time I did drive it, I thoroughly enjoyed it. I'm waiting on a software patch from the UK engineers to correct the issue. The dealership where I purchased my vehicle have been wonderful to my needs. From my sales person Eddy Rodriguez to the Service Adviser Ray Driskill, I have been treated with excellent care. These two gentlemen are a great asset to the Paretti Land Rover dealership. Hopefully, I will be receiving my vehicle back soon.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome SUV! Wow, I wish I'd bought one of these before. It's not only a beautiful looking vehicle but is a joy to drive and what performance! I had originally chosen a white one with tan interior until I ran across this one and it was "love at first sight"! I look forward to driving it every day.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best SUV on the planet I'm on my 7th Range Rover and look forward to many more
Date published: 2015-10-17
  • y_2018, m_9, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_401
  • loc_en_US, sid_RangeRover, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_land-rover

© 2018 Jaguar Land Rover North America, LLC