RANGE ROVER

REVIEWS

Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst vehicle I've ever owned 2/19/17 I purchased the RR 2/24/17 RR turned off at a signal light. Had to re-start the car by pushing the start button. 2/24/17 Dropped off the RR to the service department. They had the car for 2 1/2 days. Found nothing wrong with it. 3/3/17 RR radio stopped working and my blue tooth would not connect. 15 mins on the phone with Tech guy. Didn't know why it happened, but fixed the problem. 3/10/17 Two times today got a AEB warning light. 3/14/17 AEB warning light. 3/15/17 RR screen say "camera system not available consult dealer" 3/18/17 Navigation unable to input street name and location #. Only city and state. 3/19/17 AEB warning light RR only 30 days old!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 2017 Range Rover Supercharged Review Very comfortable ride. Quiet and very off road capable. The online account was tricky to set up. But once completed, the system is quick. Ive had bad luck with software glitches and am currently waiting on a part from England to fix software error messages and have also had TMPS error messages. Apparently according to my dealer, one must keep 42lbs of air in tires contrary to manual. Also, my hood won't close as its suppose to - have to slam it and the nav volume won't stay adjusted and the OEM roof rail has poor fit...
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply, the best vehicle I have ever owned I have bought over 30 new vehicles over the past 25 years. This will be my third Range Rover. It is simply the best vehicle I have ever owned. Ride, handling, features and capability make this one terrific machine. I even get over 30 miles per gallon (TD6). One other thing to mention is that I have never had any warranty repairs other than a software update. For all three Range Rovers all I have had to do is scheduled maintenance, and all that was paid for by Land Rover. For those that think the price of the vehicle is steep, I have had very attractive trade in values making my cost of ownership very reasonable.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome SUV! Wow, I wish I'd bought one of these before. It's not only a beautiful looking vehicle but is a joy to drive and what performance! I had originally chosen a white one with tan interior until I ran across this one and it was "love at first sight"! I look forward to driving it every day.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best SUV on the planet I'm on my 7th Range Rover and look forward to many more
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice to drive but lacking For such a high priced vehicle, one would expect it to be much more than its handling and driving utility. For one, how can a $100,000 vehicle not have a place for a cellphone to rest? The InControl apps are by no means a seamless interface. Lots of problems and bugs. It should not have been released. The On road nav platform is unimpressive. It's a beautiful car but the integration of technology and issues related to driver ease, considering the high price tag, are disappointing.
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Second Rover HSE and it's acting up. New 2016 Not a splendid experience so far with this brand new HSE V6 . Been to the shop three times already. When in drive, going from a stop to acceleration, the car intermittently will not go past first gear. This happened with my 08 HSE model and it was a software update. After the new software was put in, it was fine. This one has been in twice and the technicians say they updated the software and if it keeps repeating itself, to bring it back. It has major squeaks when driving, of course, the technicians say there is no problem when they drive it. The back plastic piece going from the back wheel to the back of the bumper came loose and was hanging off at 200 miles. Just have not had a good experience with this brand new truck..
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Far exceeded my expectations This is the first diesel vehicle I've ever owned, and the first I've ever purchased without the benefit of a test drive. Having owned several Land Rover vehicles in the past I had no doubt they would get this right. The diesel engine performs as promised with little noticeable difference from that of a gasoline powered engine. This is truly a very enjoyable ride.
Date published: 2015-11-02
  • y_2017, m_9, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_RangeRover, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_land-rover

© 2017 Jaguar Land Rover North America, LLC