RANGE ROVER EVOQUE

REVIEWS

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The day our Evoque saved my wife's life! Quite Simply two words:......Impeccable Safety! ……My wife’s Range Rover Evoque literally saved her life. She walked away from this without even a scratch! I am so thankful I still have her, and forever indebted to the Range Rover Engineers for ensuring that I do!
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My most prized possession My new Range Rover Evoque is the envy of my friends and family. The car is beautifully styled, with a luxurious feel that makes one want to stay in the cabin. The best thing about owning a Land Rover is having one of the worlds most coveted luxury vehicle with the comfort of knowing that you can handle any terrain or any situation.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little disappointed I love the car, the way it drives, and the stability. The outer rubber rim of the front window of the car came out and the compartment where the sunglasses are kept is loose and doesn't close properly. I bought the car in May and I'm a little disappointed that so quickly I am having issues with the cosmetic part of the car. This is not any car this is a Range Rover.
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Range Rover Evoque I love the look of the car. I am not impressed on the drive though, the gears shift a lot and it is rather jerky versus what I would expect, a smooth gear change. It is very comfortable and has lots of technology. I feel very safe when inside the vehicle. One thing I did notice was that the gas mileage is not very good around town. I have driven 114 miles and the tank is almost half gone. The clothes hanger in the back seat is only to be used for a sport coat and therefore I can't put my dry cleaning in to hang. The gas tank does not lock which I find odd as well. A lot of little details are missing for being a luxurious car.
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I love my new Range Rover!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A dream come true! I have dreamed of owning a Range Rover for many years, and when the Evoque came out, I knew my Rover had arrived!! It is the only vehicle I have ever owned where the thrill of excitement getting behind the wheel continues to grow as time goes on. It is the perfect blend of luxury, style and yes, even practicality that I have been seeking! Perfect for nights out, weekends away, family drives, grocery shopping, and the previously mundane commute to work. I am (almost) looking forward to winter, excited to no longer be afraid of snowy commutes or getting stuck climbing the hill to my home. I can not imagine driving anything else, except maybe a new Evoque!!
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool Little Dude It is sooooooo frustrating when the vehicle does NOT connect to the phone or disconnect from the phone right away and there is a bit of a pause between connections. Words and parts of conversations get lost between connections. Also, the vehicle will be turned off and locked, but the phone will still be on inside of the vehicle. I will be walking away talking to a "dead" phone and my daughter will be on the other end of the phone just talking away. I can't hear her and she can't hear me. I have to physically log into my phone and switch commands. Annoying...very disappointing.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My pleasant experience with Range Rover Evoque I waited a few months to determine if this vehicle met my expectations. Time is up and I simply love to drive this vehicle. It handles very well, engine power is excellent and will surprise you for a four cylinder. I own three other vehicles two Benz that cost much more but open my garage and jump into the Range Rover. Dry roads, highway it is comfortable, safe and so much smarter than the driver! I would recommend this vehicle to anyone, no fear of performance and a real comfortable view of the road, just a great feeling of safety and secure operation. Look forward to the long term ownership evaluation.
Date published: 2015-10-16
  • 2016-09-25T07:05CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_RangeRoverEvoque, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_land-rover

© 2016 Jaguar Land Rover North America, LLC