SPECIAL OFFERS

U.S. Military Sales

Through our U.S. Military Sales Program, Land Rover offers all U.S. military personnel stationed overseas the opportunity to purchase a Land Rover vehicle at a substantial savings over the normal Retailer MSRP.

U.S. military members, including D.O.D. civilians holding an active duty ID card and stationed outside the U.S.A. may qualify for the U.S. Military Sales Program.

For those military personnel with longer or indefinite tours of duty, we are also able to offer U.K. or European specification Land Rovers at a special Visiting Forces rate.

For more information on the U.S. Military Sales Program, please contact our sales specialist in your market.


SALES SPECIALISTS


U.S. Military Sales—United Kingdom


Barry Flowerdew
Autovillage Ltd.
Chamberlains Farm Barn
Eriswell, Brandon
Suffolk
IP27 9BD
Tel: + 44 (0)1638 534350
E-mail: barry@autovillagemilitarysales.com

U.S. Military Sales—Spain

Lilia Cruz
Autovillage
Plaza Del Triunfo, 6
11520 Rota, Cadiz
Office: 00 34 956 846 166
Mobile number: 00 34 689 062 911
Fax number: 00 34 956 846 320
E-mail: lilia@autovillagemilitarysales.com

U.S. Military Sales—Italy

Olivia Mullen
Capitol Motors AG
Via Pordenone 40
33081 Aviano (PN)
Italy
Tel. +39-0434-661 401
Fax. +39-0434-661 403
Email: aviano@capitolmotors.com

U.S. Military Sales—Germany 

Ken Henderson
Capitol Motors AG
Im Haderwald 2
67661 Kaiserslautern
Germany
Tel: +49 (0)631 351700
Fax: +49 (0)631 98096
E-mail: info@capitolmotors.com


Nick Burton
Capitol Motors AG
Im Haderwald 2
67661 Kaiserslautern
Germany
Tel: +49 (0)631 3517017
E-mail: nick@capitolmotors.com


Mitch Penrose
Capitol Motors AG
Hillstrasse 45
54529 Spangdahlem
Tel: +49 (0)6565-957315
E-mail: mitch@capitolmotors.com


Ginny Newman
AMP Auto Motor Park
Hafenstr. 3
96052 Bamberg
Tel: +49 (0)951 9660617
E-mail: g.newman@fabergruppe.de


Keith Lovell
AMP Auto Motor Park
Katterbach 6A
91522 Ansbach
Tel: +49 (0)9802 953531
E-mail: k.lovell@fabergruppe.de


Ray Heath
AMP Auto Motor Park
Beim Flugplatz 6
92655 Grafenwohr
Tel: +49 (0)9641 925825
E-mail: r.heath@fabergruppe.de


Dave Gray
AMP Auto Motor Park
Josef Reuss Str. 01
97424 Schweinfurt
Tel : +49 (0)9721 946069
E-mail: davegray@fabergruppe.de


Jason Lappin
Auto-Pieper
Haupt strasse 189b
70563 Stuttgart
Tel: +49 (0)711 6204885
E-mail: info@autopieper.com

© 2014 Jaguar Land Rover North America, LLC